Church Leadership

Mission Statement: “To share the good news of Jesus Christ and to invite all to join us in faith, worship and service.”

2021 Church Council Officers

President – James Anderson

Vice President – Donna Shaw

Secretary – Karen Morris

Treasurer – Shawn Warmbrod

Financial Secretary – Bill Weaver

Parish Nurse – Sue Gilnett, RN

2021 Church Council Representatives/Liaisons

Christian Education – Anita Philp

Evangelism – Donna Shaw

Fellowship – Karen Morris

Finance – James Anderson

Property – Roger Schroeder

Social Ministry – Dianne Absher

Stewardship – Diana Sondor

Worship – Debbie Walker

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close